Academics

Photo Album

For questions regarding the information on this page, please contact Sheila Hanrahan, Communications Director, at shanrahan@seattleacademy or 206-676-6858, or Gayle Pearl, Director of Student Services, at gpearl@seattleacademy.org or 206-676-6803.

academicsConducting Experiments in Biotechnology Class

Policies, Procedures, and Curriculum Resources

LEARNING SUPPORT DOCUMENTS
School Accommodations
College Testing
Evaluations

- Learning Support documents created by Christine Davis-Goff

Department Heads 2017-18

For more information regarding a specific department, please contact the department chair.

Arts: Fred Strong, fstrong@seattleacademy.org
Athletics: Cathy Schick, cschick@seattleacademy.org
College Advising: Melanie Reed, mreed@seattleacademy.org
English: Alison Ray, aray@seattleacademy.org
History: Steve Retz, sretz@seattleacademy.org
Foreign Language: Rebecca Klein, rklein@seattleacademy.org
Learning Support: Megan McCall, mmccall@seattleacademy.org
Library: Meredith Hale, mhale@seattleacademy.org
Making Things: Gabe Cronin, gcronin@seattleacademy.org
Mathematics: Willy Felton, wfelton@seattleacademy.org
Physical Education: Michael Bernier, mbernier@seattleacademy.org
Rhetoric: Joel Underwood, junderwood@seattleacademy.org
Science: Peter Clark, pclark@seattleacademy.org
Technology: Greg Relaford, grelaford@seattleacademy.org