Contact Us

For more information regarding giving to SAAS, or to volunteer with fundraising events and Advancement efforts, please contact us:

Paula Prewett, Director of Institutional Advancement
pprewett@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6886

Erin Culbertson, Director of Institutional Giving
eculbertson@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6863

Anne-Marie Guerrero, Annual Fund Director
amguerrero@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6874

Sheila Hanrahan, Director of Communications
shanrahan@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6858

Kina Walker, Campaign Coordinator
kwalker@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6896

Andrew Spitzer, Development Assistant
aspitzer@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6810

Paula Wilkinson, Event Coordinator
pwilkinson@seattleacademy.org
, 206.676.6825

Vickie Wu, Advancement Assistant
vwu@seattleacademy.org, 206.676.6843